From Santa Cruz county Elections website
Aug 4, 2020
8:51 am
Unofficial Results – Click to see all the unofficial results of the races

The PRT is posting the unofficial results of contested races in the primaries on this page. For more results click link above.

Sheriff Winner James “David” Hathaway
State Representative Winners: Andrea Dalessandro & Daniel Hernandez Jr.
Pima County unofficial results for DEM State Representative Dist. 2:
Dalessandro, Andrea7482 votes
Hernandez Jr, Daniel 7947 votes
Parra, Luis 3516 votes
Peard, Billy 4229 votes
Write-in Totals 38 votes
Winner Democratic County Recorder: Suzanne “Suzie” Sainz
Republican U.S. Senator Winner Martha McSally