Anna Coleman, Director of the Patagonia Youth Enrichment Center, presents scholarships to graduating seniors from Patagonia Union High School. (From left): Jordi Peterson, Tavania Padilla, Madison Vines, Anna Coleman, Santiny Aguilar, Sidney McKay

News Release

Patagonia Youth Enrichment Center Director Anna Coleman announced the winners of this year’s scholarships given by the Center.

The Michael Martin Pay It Forward Scholarship was awarded to Tavania Padilla, Jordi Peterson, Sydney McKay, Madison Vines, and Santiny Aguilar.

Pathways Scholarships were awarded to Santiny Aguilar, Tavania Padilla, Madison Vines, Lalo Aguilar, Exelee Budd, and Isaiah Ruiz.